在 Omega 项目中,我们使用尖端的视频技术与十多年的行业经验相结合,为商业/工业项目和金融机构开发适合您品牌形象的营销解决方案。

我们的服务涵盖从制作您的项目/公司社交媒体营销视频、全面开发的营销活动到基于年度保留的内容和服务包的方方面面。 我们为我们方法的适应性以及与金融/银行和其他任何规模或行业品牌合作的经验感到自豪。

 

视频营销和制作服务

让 Omega 项目利用最热门的流媒体网络和 YouTube 为您的目标市场制作完美的广告和广告

视频广告咨询

我们咨询您的企业以开发吸引您的确切客户并旨在转换的视频广告。 我们的视频制作流程确保商业广告吸引注意力并教育消费者或潜在投资者,同时还关注关键的投资回报率指标。

高清视频制作

我们的专业剧本作家、摄像师和编辑团队已准备好开始创作您的商业广告。 利用我们内部的代言人和演员才能,否则您将成为广告中的明星! 从脚本到屏幕,我们都能满足您的需求。

视频搜索引擎优化

我们是 YouTube 搜索引擎优化专家,可以让您的视频在您的客户用来在 YouTube 上查找您的产品或服务的关键字下的搜索结果顶部。 每天观看超过 5 亿个视频! 加入革命。

视频广告营销

从利基产品到国家品牌,我们有简单有效的营销计划。 从高度针对性的 YouTube 广告到主要的电视网络,我们可以定制适合您的预算和针对您的人口统计的视频广告系列。

高质量的高清营销视频——价格实惠

视频将为您的业务和网站带来一个额外的维度,这将有助于快速展示您公司的真正本质。 嵌入到您网站中的视频还将增强您已有的内容,并以最大的影响力讲述您的故事。 Omega 项目将所有视频制作服务和后期制作能力集中在一个屋檐下,以在您的视频预算范围内交付满足并超出您期望的视频。


您网站的公司营销视频、工厂参观视频、金融服务教育视频、B-to-C 和信息视频都在无数种可能性中。 我们是泰国的摄像师,为全球的商业和企业社区以及个人提供创意视频制作服务、视频编辑、写作、后期制作、多语言脚本和分发能力。


公司、商业或商业营销视频

Omega 项目可以制作富有想象力和信息丰富的互联网或企业和商业演示视频,让您能够接触到尽可能多的观众,或者为少数人提供创新的培训视频。

为什么您需要为您的业务聘请企业视频制作公司?

每个员工都有权利用他们的业务和收入来创造更美好的未来。 现在,借助我们高效的团队成员准备的企业动画视频,所有企业主都可以更轻松地吸引访客的眼球。 此类视频为其网站添加了 X 因素,可以帮助他们带来更多收入。 现在人们更多地依赖外表并雇用那些具有有趣网站布局的服务。

我们从众多宣传视频制作公司中脱颖而出! 你自己看!

我们的业务

我们制作了各种形状和大小的内容。 从大规模射击,到快速击球手。 制作服务我们提供全方位服务的视频制作,从脚本编写和故事板到外景和工作室制作。

营销和外部通讯

公司活动视频 • “关于我们”视频 • 能力视频 • 讲解员 • 社交渠道视频 • Sizzle Reels

内部沟通

领导信息 • 季度视频更新 • 人力资源和招聘视频 • 社交媒体内容

品牌/产品

品牌发布视频 • Kickstarter / 众包活动 • 产品促销 • 电子商务网站的内容

案例分析

客户故事和推荐 • 患者故事 • 员工简介 • 短片纪录片

培训和学习

安全培训 • 流程演示 • 合规培训模块 • 在线学习 • 销售培训视频 • 投资者服务

年度企业报告

让人们真正关注您的年度报告的好方法。 

视频年度报告是一个原始的替代方案。 在视频中展示您的报告将使您的公司显得更加个性化。 您可以展示您的公司在过去一年中取得的成就以及为即将到来的时期制定了哪些计划。 突出您最成功的项目,并通过采访公司的一些领导者为组织树立面子。 可能性是无止境。

医疗保健中的 3d 可视化

我们帮助您将产品信息传达给行业内的同事、医疗保健人员、患者和投资者。

  • MOA 动画:通过能够将不可拍摄过程可视化并为您提供所需视觉表达的动画来解释您产品的动作机制。
  • E-Detailing:通过为卖家提供展示产品信息的交互式数字工具,加强卖家与医生或药剂师成功对话的先决条件。 我们可以为现有作品提供完整的电子学习解决方案或视觉内容。
  • 教学视频:通过播放解释和演示整个过程的视频,让医护人员更容易地了解医疗器械的使用。

工业/机械视频

我们的团队可以为广泛的行业制作范围广泛的工业 3D 动画。 无论您是打算展示炼油厂或工厂等工业厂房,还是想展示贵公司开发的新产品/设备,我们的工业设计师和 3D 动画师团队都可以创建逼真的模型和环境可视化你的愿景。

我们公司为广泛的行业提供工业 3D 动画服务,包括:

  • 工业设备/自动化/制造过程
  • 自然资源、采矿、石油和天然气
  • 交通、能源和公用事业

添加的 SEO 视频奖金。

一旦我们的摄像师制作了您的视频,Omega 项目将为该视频提供所需的搜索引擎曝光量。 我们将搜索引擎“优化”或“搜索引擎优化”,以便搜索者/销售潜在客户能够在 Google、Yahoo、Bing、YouTube、Twitter、Facebook 和其他社交媒体网站上找到它。 如果没有这一步,视频将在浩瀚的互联网混乱中变得无影无踪。 视频加上正确的营销分发给你的观众是一个越来越必要的一二网络营销,应该考虑。

在 YouTube 上观看我们的一些作品


Omega 项目是一家致力于支持金融业的全方位服务营销机构。 与世界各地的专业金融公司合作,包括独立财务顾问 (IFA)、财务规划师和财富/资产经理。 我们的营销服务范围包括入站金融营销、金融搜索引擎优化 (SEO)、金融 PPC 和金融文案。

金融内容营销 | 财务线索生成 | 金融营销机构| 金融营销服务 | 金融营销策略 | 金融搜索引擎优化 | 金融服务数字营销 | 金融服务营销机构| 金融社交媒体营销 | 财务顾问营销 | IFA 营销 | 按揭线索 | 商业融资线索 | 养老金线索 | 金融服务搜索引擎优化 | 财务顾问的SEO | BG(银行担保)/SBLC(备用信用证)/金融工具营销

At Omega Web, we use cutting-edge video technology paired with over a decade of industry experience to develop marketing solutions that are tailored to fit your brand’s image.

Our services cover everything from production of your brand’s social media marketing video, to fully developed marketing campaigns, to annual retainer-based content and service packages. We take pride in the adaptability of our approach, as well as our experience working with brands of any size or industry.

 

Video Marketing & Production Services

Let Omega Web create the perfect commercial & advertise to your targeted market utilizing the hottest streaming networks & YouTube

Video Ad Consulting

We consult your business to develop video advertisements that appeal to your exact customers and are designed to convert. Our video production process ensures the commercial ad grabs attention and educates the consumer, while also focusing on key ROI metrics.

HD Video Production

Our team of expert script writers, videographers, and editors are ready to get to work creating your commercial. Utilize our in-house talent of spokespersons and actors or you be the star in your commercial! From script to screen, we have you covered.

Video SEO

We are YouTube SEO experts and can get your video at the top of the search results under keywords that your customers would use to find your product or service on YouTube. Over 5 billion videos are watched every day! Join the revolution.

Video Ad Marketing

From niche products to national branding, we have marketing programs that simply work. From highly targeted YouTube commercials to major TV networks, we can custom tailor a video ad campaign that fits your budget and target your demographic.

High Quality HD Marketing Videos – Affordably Priced

Video will bring an added dimension to your business and website that will help project the true essence of your company quickly. Videos embedded into your website will also enhance the content that you already have telling your story with maximum impact. Omega Web has all of the video production services and post-production capabilities under one roof to deliver a video that will meet and exceed your expectations – within your video budget.


Company marketing videos for your website, factory tour videos, educational videos, B-to-C, and informational videos are all among a myriad of possibilities. We’re Thailand-based videographers serving the business and corporate community and individuals Worldwide with creative video production services, video editing, writing, post-production, multilingual scripting and distribution capabilities.


Corporate, Commercial or Business Marketing Videos

Omega Web can produce imaginative and informative Internet or corporate and business presentational videos that will allow you to reach the largest audience possible or innovative training videos to a focused few.

WHY DO YOU need TO HIRE CORPORATE VIDEO PRODUCTION COMPANY FOR YOUR BUSINESS?

It’s an every employee right to leverage their business as well as revenue for better future. Now it has become much easier for all business owners to catch the eyeballs of their visitors with the help of corporate animated videos that are prepared by our efficient team members. Such videos add an X-factor to their websites and can help them to bring in more revenue. People nowadays rely more on appearances and hire those services which have an interesting website layout.

We Stand Out From The Whole Lot Of Promotional Video Production Companies ! See For Yourself!

What we do

We have produced content in all shapes and sizes. From large scale shoots, to quick hitters. Production Services We offer full-service video production, from script writing and storyboard, to on location and studio production.

Marketing & External Comms

Company Campaign Videos • “About Us” Videos • Capabilities Videos • Explainers • Video for Social Channels • Sizzle Reels

Internal Communications

Leadership Messages • Quarterly Video Updates • Human Resources & Recruiting Videos • Social Media Content

Brand / Product

Brand Launch Videos • Kickstarter / Crowdsourcing Campaigns • Product Promotions • Content for E-Commerce Sites

Case Studies

Customer Stories & Testimonials • Patient Stories • Employee Profiles • Short Form Documentary

Training and Learning

Safety Training • Process Demos • Compliance Training Modules • E-Learning • Sales Training Videos

Real estate Videography

Our goal is to create a stunning first impression for buyers by creatively highlighting the best features of your properties and showcasing the home. We strive to leave customers wanting more, and when they come to see the home in person, they will already have a good first impression.

At Omega Web, we believe in the power that emotion has when influencing a home & appartment buyer.

We know that buyers buy with their hearts first and professionally done photos and video can help buyers develop those emotions and get their hearts set on one of your listings.

Video tours promote you as an agent by showing your customers that your one of only 12% of real estate agents that use video. You will also save time showing your properties because video helps to qualify a potential customer’s true interest.


We’re not a fan of boring documentary style video tours. Our tours are short and simple. The way buyers want them to be.

Every Home has a story to tell!

Annual corporate report

A great way to get people to actually pay attention to your annual report. 

Video annual reports are an original alternative. Presenting your report in a video will make your company appear more personal. You can show what your company has achieved over the past year and what plans have been made for the upcoming period. Highlight your most successful project and put a face to the organisation by interviewing some of the company leaders. The possibilities are endless.

3d visualization in healthcare

We help you communicate product information to colleagues within the industry, healthcare staff, patients and investors.

  • MOA Animations: Explain your product’s mechanism of action through animation capable of visualizing unfilmable processes and of giving you the visual expression you require.
  • E-Detailing: Strengthen your sellers’ prerequisites for a successful dialogue with doctors or pharmacist, by giving them an interactive, digital tool for presenting product information. We can deliver complete e-learning solutions or visual content to existing productions.
  • Instructional Videos: Make it easier to educate healthcare staff on the use of medical appliances by showing a video that explains and demonstrates the entire process.

Industrial / machinery videos

Our team can produce a wide range of industrial 3D animations for a broad range of industries. Whether you are planning to show an industrial plant such as a refinery or a factory, or you would like to show a new product/equipment that your company has developed, our team of industrial designers and 3D animators can create photorealistic models and an environment visualizing your vision.

Our company offers industrial 3D animation services to a wide range of industries, including:

  • Industrial equipment / automation / manufacturing process
  • Natural resources, mining, oil and gas
  • Transportation, Energy and utilities

An Added SEO Video Bonus.

Once our videographer produces your video, Omega Web will give the video the search engine exposure boost that it needs to be seen. We’ll search engine “optimize” or “SEO it” so searchers/sales prospects will be able find it on Google, Yahoo, Bing, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, and other social media sites. Without this step, the video will be invisible in the vast sea of Internet clutter. Video plus the right marketing distribution to your audience to view is an increasingly necessary one-two web marketing punch that should be considered.

Watch all of our recent work on YouTube