تعد كمبوديا واحدة من أسرع الاقتصادات نموًا في جنوب شرق آسيا - وليس من المستغرب إخبارك أنها أصبحت جنة لأصحاب العقارات في الأعمال التجارية والمستثمرين. يستثمر عدد كبير من الشركات الدولية في كمبوديا - خاصة في مجال العقارات. أظهر تقرير حديث أن الاستثمار الأجنبي في البلاد قد نما بنسبة ثمانمائة بالمائة خلال السنوات العشر الماضية.

الاستدامة في التنمية الاقتصادية

شهدت كمبوديا تنمية اقتصادية معززة على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية. من 20 إلى 1994 ، نما GPD للبلاد بنسبة 2015 ٪ ويستمر في النمو بنسبة 7.6 ٪ من عام 7 فصاعدًا. يعد هذا أمرًا مهمًا من الناحية الإستراتيجية لنمو البلاد وتطورها بالإضافة إلى زيادة الاقتصاد - مما يجعل كمبوديا سادس أسرع اقتصاد نموًا في العالم.

وفقًا لبنك التنمية الآسيوي ، شهدت كمبوديا نموًا اقتصاديًا مستدامًا بنسبة 7.1٪ بين عامي 2017 و 2018. ويظهر التقرير الذي نشره بنك التنمية الآسيوي أنه بحلول عام 2017 ، ستستمر البلاد في الحفاظ على الزيادة بنسبة 7٪ في السنوات القادمة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بنمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، فإن كمبوديا تقترب من ميانمار - وهي تحتل حاليًا المرتبة الثانية في دول الآسيان.

في السابق ، كانت كمبوديا تعتبر دولة ناشئة لأنها لم تبذل جهودًا لجذب الاستثمارات الأجنبية إلى البلاد. في وقت لاحق ، بعد عام 2005 ، بذلت الدولة جهودًا مختلفة لزيادة العلاقات الثنائية مع الدول المتقدمة في العالم ، بما في ذلك الصين والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشيء الجيد هو أن كمبوديا من بين البلدان القليلة التي لم تتأثر بالركود الاقتصادي الكبير أو الأزمة المالية لعام 2008.

على عكس دول الآسيان الأخرى ، من السهل وبأسعار معقولة شراء العقارات في كمبوديا. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك شراء عقار بأقل من 1000 دولار للمتر المربع. وبالمثل ، في بنوم بنه ، يمكنك شراء عقار مقابل أقل من 150 دولارًا للمتر المربع في الضواحي و 9000 دولار للمتر المربع في وسط المدينة. يمكنك تحويل هذه العقارات إلى مساحات سكنية ، والتي لها عائد إيجاري ممتاز من 6-8٪ مع نمو رأس المال من 1-5٪.

يمكن للأجانب امتلاك وحدات سكنية وشقق في كمبوديا - بموجب قانون الملكية الأجنبية لعام 2010. إذا كنت أجنبيًا ، فيمكنك امتلاك ما يصل إلى 70 ٪ من الوحدات السكنية أو المشاريع ذات الصلة. كمبوديا ، قطاع العقارات ، هو سوق حدودي متاح للمستثمرين المحليين والأجانب ، مما يعني أن الشركات الجديدة تقفز بسرعة إلى سوق العقارات كل يوم للاستفادة من إمكانات النمو.

سيفتح عام 2020 فرصًا جديدة للمستثمرين في سوق العقارات. تبذل الحكومة الكمبودية جهودًا كبيرة للتركيز بشكل أكبر على جذب المستثمرين الأجانب في البلاد - خاصة في قطاع العقارات.

لم يعد سوق العقارات في كمبوديا سراً حيث جذب انتباه كل صندوق استثمار في العالم. السؤال هو ، ماذا الآن عندما ينظر الجميع إلى اتجاهاتها ويريدون قطعة من العمل؟

إليك ما سيسود في عام 2020 وسيكون له التأثير الأكبر على سوق العقارات في كمبوديا.

# 1 الاستثمارات العقارية المحلية آخذة في الارتفاع

من المقرر أيضًا أن يرتفع اقتصاد كمبوديا في عام 2020 ، تمامًا كما حدث في آخر عشرة أعوام أو نحو ذلك. الطبقة الوسطى التي تم إنشاؤها حديثًا تنمو في الأعداد. هذا يعني أن المزيد والمزيد من الناس يمكنهم تحمل تكاليف امتلاك منازلهم.

نتيجة لذلك ، هناك طلب متزايد على المساكن والشقق متوسطة السعر. قد يكون هذا الطلب ضئيلاً قبل خمس أو ست سنوات. لكنها في الوقت الحاضر تمثل العامل السائد في هذه الشريحة من سوق العقارات.

فارغة

# 2 الشباب يصنعون البقع

يغمر شباب الريف في كمبوديا المدن بحثًا عن فرص عمل جديدة. لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لهم ، فإن الاقتصاد ينمو بوتيرة جيدة (6.8٪) ، وهناك دائمًا عمل يجب إيجاده. في الوقت نفسه ، فهم لا يهاجرون إلى بلدان أخرى من أجل العمل والازدهار.

أدى ذلك إلى زيادة الطلب على المساكن ذات الأسعار المعقولة. يسعى معظم الشباب للحصول على شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتي نوم ، بالقرب من محطة عبور ، وبأسعار معقولة. لم يكن الطلب على المساكن ذات الأسعار المعقولة أكبر من أي وقت مضى في 2018 و 2019. وسيستمر الطلب في عام 2020 ، والمطورون يدركون ذلك بالفعل.

# 3 تزايد أعداد الوافدين

وفقًا للإحصاءات الرسمية ، يعيش أكثر من 150,000 مغترب في كمبوديا. يقع معظمها في مناطق حضرية ومنازل حديثة تتميز بوسائل الراحة الغربية. زادت أعدادهم جنبًا إلى جنب مع النمو الاقتصادي للبلاد.

يظهر تأثيرهم أكثر على العقارات متوسطة المدى وعالية السعر داخل أكبر المدن. بنوم بنه هي المكان الذي يعمل ويعيش فيه غالبية المغتربين. سيظهر تأثيرهم على هذه القطاعات من سوق العقارات طوال عام 2020 أيضًا.

فارغة

# 4 لا توجد علامات على وجود فقاعة عقارية

فقاعة العقارات هي أكبر مخاوف جميع المحللين وخبراء العقارات. هذا هو السبب في أنهم يحللون الأرقام باستمرار ويحللون البيانات ، على أمل أن يتمكنوا من الحصول على بعض التحذير المبكر إذا بدأ السوق في الاتجاه في هذا الاتجاه.

الطريقة التي تسير بها الأمور ، ومن البيانات المتاحة ، لا توجد علامات على الإطلاق. وفقًا لخبراء البنك الدولي ، تمتلك كمبوديا أحد أسواق العقارات الأكثر صحة في المنطقة.

# 5 العرض والطلب في وئام تام

تشير البيانات الرسمية من كل من المصادر المحلية والاتحادية إلى وجود علاقة متناغمة بين العرض والطلب. المجال الوحيد الذي يكون فيه الطلب أكبر بكثير من العرض هو قطاع الإسكان الميسور التكلفة.

ولكن يبدو أن العرض سيلبي الطلب في عام 2020 حيث أن العديد من مشاريع الإسكان الميسور التكلفة في الطريق. هذا يعني الكثير من الشقق الجديدة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم في الطريق.

Cambodia is one of the fastest-growing economies in South East Asia – and it is no surprise to tell you that it has become a paradise for real estate people in business and investors. A large number of international companies are investing in Cambodia – especially in the real estate business. A recent report shows that foreign investment in the country has grown by eight-hundred percent for the last ten years.

Sustainability in the Economic Development

Cambodia has seen boosted economic development for the last 20 years. From 1994 to 2015, the country’s GPD grew by 7.6% and continues to grow by 7% from 2017 onward. This is strategically important for the country’s growth and development as well as the increasing the economy – making Cambodia the world’s 6th fastest-growing economy.

According to the Asian Development Bank, Cambodia experienced a sustainable economic growth of 7.1% between 2017 and 2018. The report published by the Asian Development Bank shows that by 2017, the country will continue to sustain the increase by 7% in the coming years. When it comes to GDP growth, Cambodia is coming closer to Myanmar – and currently, it ranks second in the ASEAN countries.

Previously, Cambodia was considered an emerging country because it did not make efforts to bring foreign investments in the country. Later on, after 2005, the state made various efforts to increase bilateral relations with advanced countries in the world, including China and the USA. However, the good thing is that Cambodia is among the few countries which were not hit by the great recession or financial crisis of 2008.

Unlike other ASEAN countries, it is easy and affordable to buy properties in Cambodia. For example, you can purchase a property for less than $1000 per square meter. Likewise, in Phnom Penh, you can buy a property for as little as $150 per square meter in the outskirts and $9000 per square meter in the city center. You can convert these properties into residential spaces, which has an excellent rental yield of 6-8% with capital growth of 1-5%.

Foreigners can own condominium units and apartments in Cambodia – under the 2010 Foreign Ownership Property Law. If you are a foreigner, you can hold up to 70% of condominiums or related projects. Cambodia, the real estate sector, is an available frontier market for local and foreign investors, which means new companies are rapidly jumping into the real estate market every day to take benefit of the growth potential.

The year 2020 will open new opportunities for investors in the real estate market. The Cambodian government is making substantial efforts to focus more on attracting foreign investors in the country – especially in the real estate sector.

Cambodia’s real estate market is no longer a secret as it has caught the attention of every investment fund in the world. The question is, what now when everyone’s looking at its directions and want a piece of the action?

Here’s what will prevail in 2020 and will have the most influence on the Cambodia real estate market.

#1 Local real estate investments are on the rise

Cambodia’s economy is also set to rise in 2020, the same as it did in the last dozen or so years. The newly created middle class is growing in numbers. That means more and more people can afford to have their own home.

As a result, there is an increased demand for mid-price housing and apartments. That demand might be insignificant five or six years ago. But nowadays, it represents the prevailing factor in this segment of the real estate market.

blank

#2 Young people making splashes

Cambodia’s rural youth is flooding the cities in pursuit of new opportunities and employment. Fortunately for them, the economy is growing at quite a pace (6.8%), and there is always work to be found. At the same time, they are not migrating to other countries for work and prosperity.

That created a demand for affordable housing. Most young people are in pursuit of one or two-bedroom apartments, close to a transit station, and to be affordable. The demand for affordable housing has never been greater than in 2018 and 2019. The demand will be ongoing in 2020, and the developers are already aware of that.

#3 Expatriates are growing in numbers

According to official statistics, well over 150,000 expatriates are living in Cambodia. Most of them are situated in urban areas and modern homes featuring western amenities. Their numbers increased along with the country’s economic growth.

Their influence is felt most on the mid-range and high price properties within the biggest cities. Phnom Penh is where the majority of all expatriates work and live. Their influence on these segments of the real estate market will be felt throughout 2020 as well.

blank

#4 No signs of a real estate bubble

A real estate bubble is the greatest fear of all analysts and real estate experts. That is why they constantly crunch numbers and analyze data, hoping that they can get some early warning if the market starts heading in that direction.

The way things are, and from the available data, there are absolutely no signs. According to experts from the World Bank, Cambodia has one of the healthiest real estate markets in the region.

#5 Demand and supply are in perfect harmony

Official data from both local and federal sources point to a harmonious relationship between demand and supply. The only area in which the demand is much greater than the supply is the affordable housing segment.

But, it seems that the supply will meet the demand in 2020 as many new affordable housing projects are on the way. That means a lot of new one-bedroom and two-bedroom apartments on the way.