专业的金融营销和咨询

我们为金融行业企业提供全套营销服务。 利用行业专业知识加速您的金融品牌的绩效。 利用经过验证的流程来获得更多的网络流量、客户和利润。 甚至超越您在 Google 中最强大的竞争对手,获取昂贵的资金线索。

为您的未来做出正确的选择!

Omega Web 是经过认证的 谷歌LinkedIn 伙伴, Facebook 蓝图,认可 必应/微软广告兴商网 专业人士。 我们的团队由专家组成 SEO(搜索引擎优化), PPC(按点击付费)广告, 电子商务, 社会媒体管理、Google AdWords、转换优化、网站可用性、数据库、服务器管理。 我们结合创造力和顶级技术专长来管理最有效的最新网站和项目。

服务宗旨

为全球金融服务和商业金融行业提供真正独特和出色的营销活动。

作为一家数字营销机构,我们利用艺术才能、营销知识和对每个项目的热情。 我们帮助全国的金融服务机构为数字营销活动培养新的创意。 The Omega Project 总部位于泰国清迈,拥有众多知识渊博、具有前瞻性思维的专业人士,随时准备发展您的业务。

关于欧米茄项目

对于投资者/金融机构

金融业,包括涉及贷款、投资、保险、资金管理等的广泛业务,一直是全球经济的主要贡献者。 全球经济在不断变化和增长,人们用来与之互动的技术也在不断变化和增长。 过去,不同的金融机构为相同的客户提供基本相同的服务,他们没有理由担心竞争。 数字化颠覆改变了这一点。 阅读更多

启动/业务扩展筹款

当为您的小型企业启动筹集资金对您的增长计划至关重要时,我们的端到端筹款服务可帮助您更快、更轻松地找到合适的投资。 投资者在释放资金之前期望很高。 健壮的数字。 水密的答案。 他们可以信任的企业和首席执行官。但您也应该抱有很高的期望——您的投资者是您和您的企业的合适合作伙伴。 凭借我们多年的经验,我们将帮助您开展活动,将完美匹配的合作伙伴聚集在一起。 阅读更多

为什么雇用我们? 因为我们了解您的业务

在欧米茄项目,我们是一家专注于商业金融、金融服务和银行营销的独一无二的营销机构。 我们对这个行业的奉献和承诺使我们成为在线营销策略、网站设计和开发、传统营销策略和品牌发展的领先提供商。 我们了解金融行业,我们使您的业务发展变得容易。

搜索引擎优化

通过强大而精确的 SEO 服务获得更多网站流量、更多客户和更多在线知名度。 搜索引擎优化是在线营销中最关键的方面之一,Web Omega 将针对您的品牌和行业的个性化需求制定一项活动。 借助我们独特的神经翻译系统,我们可以将搜索索引页面增加到 x120。 然后所有世界语言的所有搜索查询都将导致您独特的翻译内容。 我们让您的网站在搜索中被任何语言找到。

社交媒体营销

创建和管理效果最好的社交活动,并开始建立专门的客户粉丝群。 我们将通过两种策略满足您的社交媒体需求:有机社交(包括渠道优化和受众分析)和付费社交广告(包括图形设计、a/b 多变量测试)。 我们可以管理您在专业网络(例如 Xing 和 LinkedIn)上的个人资料,连接合适的人员/企业,代表您发帖并发送介绍性消息。

网站设计与制作

您的网站必须在几秒钟内给您的访问者留下深刻印象。 我们可以为任何金融机构/私人投资者建立一个专业的网站,其中可能包括个人柜、项目流程控制、灵活的申请表等元素。 如果感觉过时了,或者很难导航,那么这些访问者很可能会转身寻找其他地方。 通过将项目交给我们的团队,确保您提供最好的第一印象。

按点击付费/行动/领先广告

定位您理想的搜索词组,并在 Google/Bing 和其他引擎搜索结果以及金融、初创社区相关网络的顶部找到。 我们具有自定义受众的精确广告可让您获得立竿见影的效果,并且作为许多广告和社交网络的认证合作伙伴,我们能够立即启动并运行您的广告活动。 我们还与社交媒体广告合作。 立即开始优化您的广告系列。 我们可以在通常被禁止的“金融服务”广告上运行 100% 稳定的活动,如果出现任何问题,立即切换帐户。

电子邮件营销

Omega 项目使您需要的工具变得简单,因此您可以重新建立关系、加速您的业务并提高标准。 停止在电子邮件营销上浪费时间,重新开始工作。 我们提供具有高度针对性的电子邮件活动,并在 Wordlwide 提供业务特定列表。 我们有一个包含数千个列表的大型数据库,不断更新和更新。 我们每周都会获得新数据,包括许多金融机构和筹款服务的内部数据库的泄漏。 通过精确的列表编译和自己的递送设施,我们可以保证您的 70% 的邮件将到达正确的收件人收件箱。

潜在客户营销

一种潜在客户生成服务,可增加目标和合格潜在客户的数量。 对于金融机构和投资者,我们可以创建需要资金的源源不断的项目,提供项目预评估。 我们的重点是通过制定有效获取这些潜在客户的潜在客户生成策略来提供这些前景。 虽然我们通过提供“准备采取行动的机会”来工作,但这只是计划的一部分。 对于寻求资金的企业,我们直接与投资者合作,并为您的企业提供可靠的“准备投资”联系人。

项目流程控制/客户柜和电子商务

我们渴望通过将完美的现场用户体验与现代技术相结合,让我们的客户在竞争中保持领先。 Omega项目为金融公司和投资者、b2b平台和市场等公司提供解决方案。 具有项目管理和流程控制的现场客户柜,员工柜,快递分析,领导队列等。

视频制作

我们提供各种视频制作服务,以满足您的个人视频需求。 我们的服务包括电视广告、360度视频、企业视频、产品视频、动画解说视频、社交媒体视频、网站视频、视频营销等。 对于寻求资金的投资者和公司来说,拥有最好的视频解释器和广告至关重要。

营销外包

任何金融机构或传统企业都可以将所有营销活动外包给我们,按月付费/按线索付费计划。 我们设计定制的营销策略并提供量身定制的解决方案,而不仅仅是满足您的目标。 我们为任何规模的公司提供营销支持,这些公司热衷于推进和开展营销活动,但缺乏资源、时间或专业知识来自行完成。 我们最多可以为您的营销服务。

客户数目

在 Omega Project,我们明白客户是企业的生命力。 以诚信的态度培养每个客户关系是建立成功和持续的业务关系的关键步骤。 通过运营一个专注于满足客户目标的高效组织,欧米茄项目提供最优质的解决方案,旨在帮助客户解决其业务中的关键痛点。

问题? 快速常见问题解答

这个多少钱?

对于投资者/金融机构,我们有一个每月 1,500 至 15,000 美元的营销计划,具体取决于您的项目规模和潜在客户要求。 按潜在客户付费的方法也是可能的。 对于资金寻求者,我们根据“Finder 费用协议”收取固定金额。 如果资助金额超过 5 万美元,我们也可能会收取一小部分费用。

有最低期限吗?

对于投资者/金融机构,最短合同期为 2 个月。 但是,我们确实建议至少承诺 6 个月,以获得长期的最佳结果。 对于需要资金的项目,通常需要2个月左右才能找到合适的投资者。 如果资金数额较大,可能需要长达 3 个月的时间。

第一步是什么?

请与我们联系,我们将为您提供免费咨询,讨论您的目标以及我们如何提供帮助。 我们还将向您发送一份协议样本,并可能审查您的项目文件(适用于寻求资金的企业)。

我们是一家小公司,你能帮助我们吗?

绝对地! 营销是实现目标的最具成本效益的方式,也是发展公司的好方法。 我们可以提供 500 万美元起的融资线索或满足其他要求,我们也可以为您找到投资者,即使您只需要 100.000 万美元。 合资企业、直接贷款、无抵押、btc 支持、SBLC、BG 和其他工具是选项。

我们怎么知道它是否有效?

除了电话和网站查询(潜在客户)的增加外,我们还提供详细的转换/联系绩效报告,以跟踪您的营销计划的持续进展。 对于寻求资金的人,我们会提供一份详细的投资者报告,其中包含所有讨论细节,以及其他实时报告。 我们所做的一切,都在在线提供的实时评论工作计划中进行了概述。

为什么大多数金融公司的促销活动都失败了?

金融部门竞争激烈,大多数通用公司不了解或没有相关经验。 Omega 创始人 Alex Tsvetochkin - 拥有 22 年的 martech / 营销经验。 除此之外,我们还与 40 多家金融机构建立了直接而密切的关系,并且每天都有新的项目。

您如何开展有效的营销活动?

基于我们的知识和经验,我们建立了正确的技术、人员和流程,以提供成功的活动,利用最新的通信技术并与合适的人建立联系。 请向我们索取详细示例。

亚洲女性
强大的营销工具

我们以适度(或微薄)的预算领导了 90 多家新兴成长型公司、新产品和计划的推出,我们的角色涵盖营销、销售和业务发展。 我们从头开始建立销售和营销部门,开展企业营销,编写和交付托管渠道计划,并创建了许多强大而简单的销售工具。 如今,金融机构的营销是个人的。 您必须使用数据驱动的指标来响应客户的需求和愿望。 您必须利用您的营销来保持相关性 - 并吸引新客户,因为老基地老化和新一代毕业进入您的金融服务。

我们非常喜欢深入研究复杂产品的冗长购买周期,以发现让客户更快“是”的诱因。

企业对企业 (B2B) 营销和战略

金融服务行业的专业人士与消费者建立了这种信任,帮助他们进行投资并节省他们辛苦赚来的现金。 这些人代表他们的银行、信用卡公司、信用合作社和投资公司,亲身了解信任在金融关系中的心理重要性。 B2B模式 is 非常 不同于企业对消费者 (B2C)。 B2B营销 是直接和间接销售团队的支持功能。 如果您从未带过包,您可能会试图争论这个事实,但您仍然是错误的。

客户赞赏 多年来,我们通过直接和独立的分销渠道成功地销售和营销新技术产品和服务,从而制定了最低限度的精益战略方法。

这是一门科学

认真研究以获得其他人未能提出的问题的答案 — 研究项目包括:客户洞察与细分(访谈、实地研究)、产品与类别管理、定价、销售/渠道有效性(销售代表访谈、实地研究)、进入市场/营销策略、买方角色/买方研究、战略工作计划、战略信息传递、价值网、竞争分析/市场情报、异议处理、营销游戏计划。

我们的教育/职业背景植根于技术,例如: 金融科技、银行与投资、金融与投资咨询, 半导体, 电信, 软件, IT 服务和基础设施, 商业智能和分析, 应用程序和操作系统, 工业控制/自动化/工业产品.


空白

Omega 项目是一家致力于支持金融业的全方位服务营销机构。 与世界各地的专业金融公司合作,包括独立财务顾问 (IFA)、财务规划师和财富/资产经理。 我们的营销服务范围包括入站金融营销、金融搜索引擎优化 (SEO)、金融 PPC 和金融文案。

金融内容营销 | 财务线索生成 | 金融营销机构| 金融营销服务 | 金融营销策略 | 金融搜索引擎优化 | 金融服务数字营销 | 金融服务营销机构| 金融社交媒体营销 | 财务顾问营销 | IFA 营销 | 按揭线索 | 商业融资线索 | 养老金线索 | 金融服务搜索引擎优化 | 财务顾问的SEO | BG(银行担保)/SBLC(备用信用证)/金融工具营销

Expert Financial Marketing and Consulting

We provide a full suite of marketing services to financial industry businesses. Accelerate your financial brand’s performance with industry expertise. Take advantage of proven processes to receive ever more web traffic, customers, and profits. Outrank even your toughest competitors in Google, capture expensive funding leads.

Make the Right Choice for Your Future!

Omega Web is a certified Google and LinkedIn Partner, Facebook Blueprint, Accredited Bing/Microsoft Ads and XING business network professionals. Our team is filled with specialists in SEO (search engine optimization), PPC (pay per click) advertising, eCommerce, social media management, Google AdWords, conversion optimization, site usability, databases, server administration. We combine creativity and top technical expertise to manage the most effective up to date websites and projects.

OUR MISSION

Deliver truly distinctive and outstanding marketing campaigns for the financial services and commercial finance industry Worldwide.

As a digital marketing agency we leverage artistic talent, marketing know-how, and passion for each project. We help financial services throughout the nation to cultivate fresh ideas for digital marketing campaigns. Based in Chiang Mai, Thailand, The Omega Project boasts an array of knowledgeable, forward-thinking professionals ready to grow your business.

About Omega Project

For Investors / Financial Institutions

The financial industry, which encompasses a wide range of businesses dealing with lending, investing, insuring, money management, and more, has always been a major contributor to the global economy. That global economy is changing and growing constantly, as well are the technologies that people use in order to interact with it. In the past, different financial institutions offered essentially the same services to the same customers, and they had little reason to worry about competition. Digital disruption has changed that.

Startup / Business expansion Fundraising

When raising capital for your small business startup is essential to your growth plans, our end to end fundraising service helps you find the right investment quicker and more easily. Investors expect a lot before they release their money. Robust figures. Water-tight answers. A business and a CEO they can believe in. But you should have high expectations too – that your investor is the right partner for you and your business. With our years of experience, we’ll help you build a campaign to bring perfectly-matched partners together. 

WHY HIRE US? BECAUSE WE KNOW YOUR BUSINESS

At The Omega Project, we are a one-of-a-kind marketing agency that concentrates on commercial finance, financial services and bank marketing. Our dedication and commitment to this industry has established us as a leading provider of online marketing tactics, website design and development, traditional marketing strategies and brand development. We know the finance industry and we make growing your business easy.

Search Engine Optimization

Get more website traffic, more customers, and more online visibility with powerful and precise SEO services. Search engine optimization is one of the most critical aspects of online marketing, and Web Omega will develop a campaign specific to the individual needs of your brand and industry. With our unique neural translation system, we can increase search indexed pages up to x120. Then all search queries on all world languages will lead to your unique translated content. We make your website get found by any language in search.

Social Media Marketing

Create and manage top-performing social campaigns and start developing a dedicated customer fan base. We will approach your social media needs with two strategies: organic social (includes channel optimization and audience analysis), and paid social ads (includes graphic design, a/b multivariate testing). We can manage your profiles on professional networks, such as Xing and LinkedIn, connect the right people/businesses, post on your behalf and send introductory messages.

Web Design & Development

Your website has to impress your visitors within just a few seconds. We can build a professional website both for any financial institution / private investor, which may include personal cabinet, project flow control, flexible request forms and other elements. If it feels outdated, or if it is hard to navigate, chances are those visitors are going to turn around and look somewhere else. Make sure you’re delivering the best first impression possible by giving the project to our team.

Pay-Per-Click/Action/Lead Advertising

Target your ideal search phrases and get found at the top of Google’s / Bing and other engines search results and across finance, start-up community related networks . Our precisely ads with a custom audience allows you to get immediate results and as a certified partner of many ad and social networks, we are able to get your ads campaign up and running in no time. We also work with Social media advertising. Start optimizing your campaign today. We can run 100% stable campaign on usually forbidden to advertise ``financial services``, immediately switching account in case of any issues.

Email marketing

Omega project makes the tools you need simple, so you can get back to building relationships, accelerating your business and raising the bar. Stop wasting time on email marketing and get back to business. We deliver highly targeted email campaigns with a business specific lists Wordlwide. We have a large database of thousands lists, constantly updated and renewed. We getting new data weekly, including leaks if internal databases of many financial institutions and fundraising services. With a precise list compilation and own delivery facility, we can guarantee that 70% of your messages will reach right recipient inbox.

Lead generation

A lead generation service that increases the number of targeted and qualified leads. For financial institutions and investors, we can create a constant flow of projects in need of funding, providing project pre-assessment. Our focus is to provide these prospects by developing a lead generation strategy that effectively garners these leads. While we work by providing ``ready to act opportunities,`` that’s only part of the plan. For business seeking funding, we work directly with investors and supply of reliable ``ready to invest`` contacts, just for your business.

Project flow control / Customer cabinet & eCommerce

We aspire to let our customers stay ahead of the competition by coupling perfect user experience on-site with modern technologies. Omega project provides solutions for financial companies and investors, b2b platforms and marketplaces and other companies. The on-site customer cabinet with a project management and flow control, staff cabinet, express analysis, leads queue and more.

Video production

We offer various video production services to suit your individual video needs. Our services include TV commercials, 360º videos, corporate videos, product videos, animated explainer videos, social media videos, website videos, video marketing and more. It is essential both for investor and company seeking funding to have a best video explainers and ads.

Marketing Outsourcing

Any financial institution or conventional business can outsource all the marketing activities to us on pay per month / pay per lead scheme. We design bespoke marketing strategies and deliver tailored solutions that go beyond just meeting your objectives. We provide marketing support to companies of any size, that are keen to move forward and develop marketing activities but lack the resources, time or know-how to do it themselves. We can serve your marketing at best.

Clients

Here at Omega Project it is understood that the clients are the life force of the business. Cultivating each client relationship with integrity is a vital step to creating a successful and sustained business relationship. By operating a highly effective and efficient organization focused on meeting client objectives Omega Web provides the highest quality solutions designed to help clients solve critical pain points in their business.

QUESTIONS? A QUICK FAQ

How much does this cost?

For investors / financial institutions, we have a monthly marketing plan from $1,500 – $15,000/month depending on your project scale and lead requirements. Pay-per-lead approach also possible. For Funding seekers we charge fixed amount, based on ``Finder fee agreement``. If the funding amount exceeds $5 million USD, we may charge a small percent as well.

Is there a minimum term?

For investors / financial institutions, minimum contract is 2 month. We do however suggest at least a 6-month commitment for best results in long-term perspective. For projects required funding, usual time to find right investor about 2 month. In cases of large funding amounts it may take up to 3 months.

What’s the first step?

Please get in touch and we will get you started with a free consultation to discuss your objectives and how we can help. We'll also send you a sample agreements and may review your documentation on project (for businesses looking for funding).

We are a small firm, can you help us?

Absolutely! Marketing is the most cost-effective way to reach your goals and is a great way to grow your company. We can provide funding leads from $500k or meet other requirements, as well we can find an investor for you, even if you look for just for $100.000 USD. JV, direct loan, no-collateral, btc-backed, SBLC, BG and other instrumentation are the options.

How do we know if it’s working?

Apart from an increase in calls and website enquiries (leads), we provide a detailed conversion/contact performance reporting to track the ongoing progress of your marketing plan. For funding-seekers we provide a detailed report of investors contacted with all discussion details, as well as other reports in real-time. Everything we do, outlined in a real-time commented work plan available online.

Why do most financial firms’ promo campaigns fail?

The financial sector is highly competitive and most generic firms don’t understand or have the relevant experience. Omega founder, Alex Tsvetochkin - has a 22 years of martech / marketing experience. Apart from this, we have a direct and close relationship with over 40 financial institutions and getting new projects daily.

How can you run marketing campaigns that work?

Based on our knowledge and experience we have built the right techniques, personnel and processes to deliver successful campaigns, utilizing latest communication technologies and connecting to right people. Ask us for a detailed example.

women-in-asia
Powerful marketing instrumentation

We’ve led the launch of more than 90 emerging growth companies, new products and initiatives on modest (or meager) budgets, where our roles have spanned marketing, sales and business development. We’ve built sales and marketing departments from the ground up, run corporate marketing, authored and delivered managed channel programs and created many powerful, yet simple, selling tools. Nowadays, marketing for financial institutions is personal. You must use data-driven metrics to respond to your customers’ needs and desires. You must leverage your marketing to remain relevant – and to attract new customers, as old bases age and new generations graduate into your financial services.

We seriously enjoy digging into lengthy buying cycles of complex products to discover the triggers that get customers to “YES” faster.

Business-to-Business (B2B) marketing and strategy

Professionals in the financial services industry build up this trust with consumers, helping them to invest and save their hard earned cash. Representing their banks, credit card companies, credit unions, and investment companies, these individuals know first hand the psychological importance of trust in financial relationships. B2B is very different from Business-to-Consumer (B2C). B2B marketing is a support function for the direct and indirect sales team. If you’ve never carried a bag you might be tempted to argue this fact, and you’d still be wrong.

Clients appreciate our minimum-necessary, lean strategy approach developed over years of successfully selling and marketing new technology products and services through direct and independent distribution channels.

It's a science

Serious Research to get answers to questions others fail to ask — Research projects include: Customer Insights & Segmentation (interviews, field research), Product & Category Management, Pricing, Sales/Channel Effectiveness (sales rep interviews, field research), Go-to Market/Marketing Strategy, Buyer Personas/Buyer Research, Strategic Workplan, Strategic Messaging, Value Net, Competitive Analysis/Market Intelligence, Objection-handling, Marketing Game Plan.

Our educational / career backgrounds are rooted in technology such as: Fintech, Banking and Investing, Financial and Investment Advisory, Semiconductors, Telecom, Software, IT Services and Infrastructure, Business Intelligence and Analytics, Applications and Operating Systems, Industrial Controls / Automation / Industrial Products.


blank

The Omega project is a full-service marketing agency dedicated to supporting the financial sector. Working with specialist financial firms around the world including Independent Financial Advisers (IFAs), Financial Planners and Wealth / Asset Managers. Our range of marketing services include inbound financial marketing, financial search engine optimisation (SEO), financial PPC and financial copywriting.

Financial Content Marketing | Financial Lead Generation | Financial Marketing Agency | Financial Marketing Services | Financial Marketing Strategy | Financial SEO | Financial Services Digital Marketing | Financial Services Marketing Agency | Financial Social Media Marketing | Marketing For Financial Advisers | Marketing for IFAs | Mortgage Leads | Business Funding Leads | Pension leads | SEO For Financial Services | SEO for Financial Advisers | BG (Bank Guarantee) / SBLC (Standby Letter of Credit) / Financial instruments marketing